THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS:PART 1

BOOOOOOM!!!

DSC_17DSC_16

DSC_15DSC_14

As I seat down drafting this post,my eyes heavy with sleep, I can’t help but smile with gratitude to the heavens for making it possible for me to make a post tonight. It’s been a while and boy!!! It felt like eternity…blogging is no easy task OOoh!!! *in Nigerian accent*

DSC_20DSC_21

Moving on to my main business here,am doing a black dress  .I mean little black dress. We gatta agree…the LBD is a basic.Need I mention the looks it can help you pull??? Naah…sure thing your mind is flowing with ideas on LBD looks. This was how I worked mine out!!! White heels,a sachel bag,black sunnies and a gold neckpiece for some little glamour.

DSC_13DSC_13

DSC_19

How would you have your ensemble like??…meanwhile keep calm and wait for my part 2 of this post.

Dress:Old|Heels:Adams market|Bag:Adams market|Neckpiece:a friend got it in some store,Koinange street|Sunnies:Mismuriuki eyewear

Author: Grace Muriuki

Photos: Jared Maina

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!!!!

4 thoughts on “THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS:PART 1

Leave a Reply

