TOO LITTLE TOO PINK

DSC_1m

DSC_1k

Hello hello people!!!Too little too pink huh??? Yeah hunny…Some pink outfit never hurt nobody,right?For lack of another outfit I worked with my pink jeans,a pink fancy tank top,a grey boyfie jacket and my black heels. By the way I think it didn’t go bad at all. I had couple of my pals fall for my little act that it was actually a jumpsuit!!!

Enough with my outfit. It’s been a great week and can I just say what a great feeling it is when you reach that point where you are completely happy with the person you are. In this spirit of self-confidence allow me quote something that keeps me moving.

”Go,and do,live,enjoy,create,love,laugh,grow and make the very best of what can be” Ralph Marson.

DSC_1qDSC_1p

DSC_1t

DSC_1iDSC_1i

DSC_1jDSC_1h

Guess who crushed the party!!! My gal Mesi and by far my no. one fan yaaay!!!

Pants:Hawa market stalls|Top:Thrifted|Jacket:Toi market|Bag:Adams market|Neck pieces:Sleek Touch|Tiptoe heels:BS stalls

Have a lovely weekend and thanks so much for dropping by!!!

Author: Grace Muriuki

Photos: Jared Maina

23 thoughts on “TOO LITTLE TOO PINK

Leave a Reply

