BEAUTIFULLY SWEATERED

DSC_g2

Am currently obssesed with sweater tops. There’s just something about them that I can’t put my finger on…I think it’s the fact that they can never be out of fashion and the kind of simple yet classy looks they can help one pull.

Hello loves!!! When I first saw this pair of cute heels,I immediately remembered the sweater top I have on and boy!,remember that thing  term ‘taswira’ (mental image) we used in high school swahili,yeah,that one…I had this whole ensemble on my mind.I love how simple yet edgy it turned out. What do you think??

DSC_g9

DSC_g6DSC_g11

DSC_g7

DSC_g10DSC_g12

DSC_g13

Do you guys notice the V at the back of my top??Love it!!! Thanks a lot for reading. Have a blessed week!

Sweater top:Thrifted|Skinnies:Bs stalls|Heels:Store in town|Bag:Adams market|Sunnies:Mismuriuki eyewear|Chanel earrings:Bridgitfashions|Rings:Dubois

Author: Grace Muriuki

Photos: Jared Maina

7 thoughts on “BEAUTIFULLY SWEATERED

Leave a Reply

