STRIPE ME UP

image

Hello my beautiful people!
There is so much I would like to tell you about the events of the day I took this photos…how awful I was feeling…how this crop top tried to change my mood, I guess  what am trying to say here is clothes can actually!
That said, what do you think about this stripped crop top! You love it huh!? I Knew you would!!! But seriously, isn’t it a darn buy!
Don’t get me started about this maxi skirt♥♥♥

image

image

image

image

image

Fashion starts here! A CROP TOP! Just kidding, but seriously they are a great deal!
As always, thanks for reading. Love
Top:Denno’s store|Maxi skirt:Hawa market stalls|Sandals:Gikomba market|Clutch:My mama|Neckpiece &rings:Sleek Touch
Author: Grace Muriuki
Photos: Jared G Maina

6 thoughts on “STRIPE ME UP

Leave a Reply

