MOVING ON! ONE DRESS 2 WAYS 1

Hello lovers! So am back…this time for real. I know I know I have been telling a couple of guys that I would but still didnt. On that note by the way,can i just appreciate those of you who gave me the pressure and love to make this post today. I dedicate this post to you all…ONE LOVE {in my Lucky Dube voice}

So,on to this outfit…lets just say am picking inspiration from all over. I love Olivia Pope’s style which explains the coat. The dress was inspired by one Micah Gianelli, that woman *sigh*. Need I talk about the whole nude theme going on here ladies?!

_JGM5065[1]

_JGM5072[1]

I MEAN BUSINESS Y’ALL

_JGM5075[1]_JGM5053[1]

 

_JGM5062-1[1]Thank you so much for dropping by, the love and pressure. I felt it all good people. You will be hearing from me real soon!

KISSES***

Dress : Yours Truly

Coat   :  Vendor in Town

Shoes : Gmak Couture

Bag     : Sasa  Mall

 

Author: Grace Muriuki

Photography: Jared G Maina

 

_JGM5058[1]

4 thoughts on “MOVING ON! ONE DRESS 2 WAYS 1

Leave a Reply

