THE PERFECT WHITE JUMPSUIT

171C0225[1].JPGGuys!!! I found it… the white jumpsuit….Okay clearly you don’t follow so I will fill you in.

A while back, Eric Omondi was set to host an event dubbed  Eric Omondi Untamed. It was meant  to be a white and black themed event. So like any normal girl when my friend proposed we should go I freaked out for a moment; Reason being, I didn’t know what to wear. After the minor attack I thought of something, something white… THE PERFECT WHITE JUMPSUIT. 171C0359[1].JPGWOLLAH! A masterpiece made by my crafty hands and those of my talented mama.Don’t let the outcome fool you. We didn’t get it right the first instance. You see the most challenging part of any achievement is continually convincing yourself to work on it. You’ve got to give yourself a compelling reason, stay connected to it, then achievement is inevitable. So I kept working on this jumpsuit until I got what I wanted.

171C0352[1].JPGTo cut the long story short, I ended up not wearing it to the event. I am a proud owner of a white jumpsuit though.

171C0301[1].JPG171C0299[1].JPG171C0335[1].JPG

171C0255[1].JPG

 

Thanks for dropping by. LOVE X LOVE

Jumpsuit | Yours Truly

Shoes | Gmak couture

Belt and Clutch | Thrifted

Author | Grace Muriuki

Photos | Anthony Ogega

2 thoughts on “THE PERFECT WHITE JUMPSUIT

Leave a Reply

