ANKARA TWO-SET : WAY 1.

 

_71C7482~2.JPG

I have been living in pants, so am donning my two set Ankara outfit comprising of shorts and a vest coat in honor of the sun…because it did come out at some point. Then it was cold, then it rained,then I wondered. What’s with the unfaithfulness. What is becoming of the world?! So now I can’t trust the sun too!? Am allowed to vent here right?!

Happy Wednesday ladies and gents! It’s been a minute but am B-A-C-K double offending in my vest coat. I loved it so much, I saw it was lonely, I felt it shouldn’t be alone so I made it a pair of shorts for a companion. This cute set is perfect for sunny days or any outdoor concert-ish events. I would probably wear it for a catch up with the girls too.

I am creating a lookbook around it just to show you guys the different ways I would style it so then,bookmark this page for updates on the subsequent posts.

I hope the rest of the week is kind to you!

_71C7414~2.JPG

_71C7441~2

_71C7429~2

_71C7428~2

_71C7421.JPG

_71C7447~2.JPG

_71C7475.JPG

Coat & Shorts | My collection ( Contact                                    me to place an order)

Pull-neck | Oldie

Flats | Mr Price

Watch | Jamia mall

Bag | Keshly Collections

Author | Grace Muriuki

Photography | Anthony Ogega

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

